Capture.JPG

Tour Dates 2022

VE DAY SHOW

Wed 4th May 2022, Bilston Town Hall, 2pm TICKETS

Thursday 5th May 2022,Blakehay Theatre, Weston Super Mare, 2pm TICKETS

Sunday 8th May 2022, Regal Theatre Minehead 2 pm TICKETS

Sunday 30th October 2022, Mansfield Palace Theatre, 2pm
TICKETS
 

Platinum Jubilee show

Friday 13th May 2022, Budleigh Salterton Public Hall

Wednesday 18th May 2022, Palace Theatre Paignton 2.00 pmTickets

Saturday 28th May 2022, Tower Theatre, Folkestone 2.00pmTickets

Thursday 2nd  June 2022, The Beehive Theatre, Honiton, 2.30pm TICKETS

Friday 3rd June 2022      TCAT, Tiverton TBC

Saturday 4th June 2022, Private Event Bristol

Sunday 5th June 2pm   Tetbury Goods Shed       TBC

Wednesday 8th June 2022. Princess Theatre, Burnham on- Sea

Tuesday 14th June 2022, Shaftesbury Theatre, Dawlish

Wednesday 15th June 2022     Winchester     TBC

Saturday 18th June 2022    Milton Keynes      TBC

Tuesday 28th June 2022, Redgrave Theatre, Bristol


Seaside Special show

Friday 9th September 2022, Budleigh Salterton Public Hall